Shop of the Year & Sausage Competition Results

19 Sep 2013

The ACBI Star Shop of the Year 2013/14 is O'Gorman's of Castledermot.

Category winners:

Best High Street Shop : Lawlor's of Rathmines

Best Shopping Centre Shop : Kerrigans of Donaghmede

Best Rural Shop : O'Gorman's of Castledermot


Sausage & Puding Competition National Finals

Supreme Champion : Adrian Sheerin : Ballymote

Traditional Sausage Winner : Tommy Doherty : Kells

Speciality Sausage Winner : Adrian Sheerin : Ballymote

Black Pudding Winnner : David O'Malley : Tipperary Town

White Pudding Winner : Tommy Doherty


Kelsius Manor Farm McDonnells